How to Contact Us

Have a question? We can help.

WoodSourceBC

Nancy Bronstein, WoodSourceBC Coordinator woodsourcebc@gov.bc.ca

View a complete list of Fibre Connections BC Contacts

Send a Message

You can send us a message using the form below. We will get back to you within two business days.

End of Form

Fibre Connections BC Contacts

Northern Interior Southern Interior Coast
Skeena
Josh Pressey
Josh.Pressey@gov.bc.ca
250–692–2224
Burns Lake
Kootenay / Boundary
Steve Jablanczy
Steve.Jablanczy@gov.bc.ca
250–426–1754
Cranbrook
South Coast
Mary Bauto
Mary.Bauto@gov.bc.ca
250–731–3016
Port Alberni
Peace
Steve Lindsey
Steve.Lindsey@gov.bc.ca
250–774–5520
Fort Nelson
Cariboo
Harold Stolar
Harold.Stolar@gov.bc.ca
250–398–4345
Williams Lake
West Coast
Mary Bauto
Mary.Bauto@gov.bc.ca
250–731–3016
Port Alberni
Omineca
Cameron Simpson
Cameron.Simpson@gov.bc.ca
250–996–5261
Fort St. James
Thompson / Okanagan
Richard Toperczer
Richard.Toperczer@gov.bc.ca
250–558–1733
Vernon

Fibre inquiries or proposals received anywhere by government will be directed to one of the fibre officers based in communities across the province. The officers will triage the requests, provide information and bring together buyers, sellers and investors where applicable.

Contacts by region map